To cancel your subscription, you have to do it through your user dashboard. To access it, click on your user name (that appears on the top right of the site) and go to Profile. On the left column, click on Subscriptions where you will see the status of your current subscription, including the expiration date. Next, click on Cancel to proceed with the cancellation. Once it’s been cancelled you will receive a confirmation via email.
If you are not able to cancel it this way, then write to email@example.com stating that you want to cancel your subscription.
You can cancel your subscription anytime before its expiration date, however we recommend to do so a few days prior to the renewal date in order to avoid undesirable charges.
When canceling your subscription you still have access to the music and you can publish any content with our music on it until the expiration date of the subscription. However, you are not allowed to download tracks then cancel the subscription and continue making new content with our music.
That’s it, you no longer will be charged after cancellation, however any charges up until cancellation are non-refundable as you have had access to listen and download music from our catalog and have had the ability to use music on videos or any type of content published on channels connected to your subscription during this period.