About the Track

An uplifting and cheerful background track featuring muted electric guitars and energetic drums.
The perfect choice for business presentations, advertisements, slideshows, etc.

This track comes in a package of 6 bonus versions:

– FULL version (without melody)
– 1min version
– 30 sec version
– 15 sec version
– Loopable Part A
– Loopable Part B

"If we, citizens, do not support our artists, then we sacrifice our imagination on the altar of crude reality and we end up believing in nothing and having worthless dreams." - Yann Martel

Unlimited music - $29/month

or single license

Add to wish list

More Tracks From Artist